State Senator Robert Nichols

P.O. Box 12068
Austin, TX 78711
202 E.Pilar, Rm. 208
Nacogdoches, TX 75961

State Representative Travis Clardy

P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78711-2910
202 E. Pilar, Rm. 310
Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Campbell Cox

District Judge
Ed Klein

 District Judge
Nicole Lostracco

District Attorney
Loretta Cammack

District Clerk
Mike Perry

County Judge
Jerry Williamson

 County Commissioner Pct. 1
Jerry Stone

County Commissioner Pct. 2
Robin Dawley

County Commissioner Pct. 3
Elton Milstead

County Commissioner Pct. 4
Jason Bridges

Jack Sinz

County Court-at-Law Judge
John Fleming

County Attorney
Denise Baublet

County Treasure
Kim Morton

Tax Assessor/Collector
June Clifton

County Clerk
Kerry Don Williamson

Justice of the Peace Pct. 1
LeAnn Goerner

Justice of the Peace Pct. 3
David Perkins

Justice of the Peace Pct. 4
William Sowell

Constable Pct. 1
Roger Dudley

Constable Pct. 3
David Stone

Constable Pct. 4
Jeff Opperman

County Surveyor
Donna Finley

President NCRW


Dale Morton

Chairman NCRP