U.S. Senate

U.S. Representative

State Senator

State Representative

Local Officials

PositionNameEmail
145th Judicial CourtCampbell Cox, IIIjwcox61@gmail.com
420th Judicial District CourtEd Kleinklein92@suddenlink.net
County JudgeGreg Sowellcojudge@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
Commissioner – Pct. 1Jerry Don Williamsonjwilliamson@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
Commissioner – Pct. 3Robin Dawleyrdawley@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
Commissioner – Pct. 4Mark Harknessmharkness@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
Constable – Pct. 1William Sowellwsowell@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
Constable – Pct. 3Roger Dudleyrogergdudley@gmail.com
Constable – Pct. 4David Stonedstone@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
County AttorneyJohn Flemingjfleming@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
County JudgeJack Sinzjack.sinz@yahoo.com
County ClerkJune Clifton Pricecounty.clerk@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
District AttorneyNicole LoStraccodattorney@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
District ClerkLoretta Cammackdclerk@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
SheriffJason Bridgessheriff@nac-sheriff.com
TreasurerDenise Baubletdbaublet@suddenlink.net
Tax Assessor/CollectorKim Mortonkimbo_renae@yahoo.com
Justice of the Peace – Pct. 1Kerry Don Williamsonkwilliamson@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
Justice of the Peace – Pct. 3Le Ann Goernerlgoerner@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
Justice of the Peace – Pct. 4David Perkinsdperkins704@hotmail.com