U.S. Senate

U.S. Representative

State Senator

State Representative

Local Officials

Position Name Email
145th Judicial Court Campbell Cox, III jwcox61@gmail.com
420th Judicial District Court Ed Klein klein92@suddenlink.net
County Judge Greg Sowell cojudge@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
Commissioner – Pct. 1 Jerry Don Williamson jwilliamson@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
Commissioner – Pct. 3 Robin Dawley rdawley@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
Commissioner – Pct. 4 Mark Harkness mharkness@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
Constable – Pct. 1 William Sowell wsowell@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
Constable – Pct. 3 Roger Dudley rogergdudley@gmail.com
Constable – Pct. 4 David Stone dstone@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
County Attorney John Fleming jfleming@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
County Judge Jack Sinz jack.sinz@yahoo.com
County Clerk June Clifton Price county.clerk@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
District Attorney Nicole LoStracco dattorney@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
District Clerk Loretta Cammack dclerk@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
Sheriff Jason Bridges sheriff@nac-sheriff.com
Treasurer Denise Baublet dbaublet@suddenlink.net
Tax Assessor/Collector Kim Morton kimbo_renae@yahoo.com
Justice of the Peace – Pct. 1 Kerry Don Williamson kwilliamson@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
Justice of the Peace – Pct. 3 Le Ann Goerner lgoerner@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us
Justice of the Peace – Pct. 4 David Perkins dperkins704@hotmail.com